Property search
Villas in Predboj for sale (No.: 1375)
Location
Surroundings of Prague
Floor area
273 m2
Price
Price upon request
+420 724 981 800
+420 724 982 400
Description

Villas 6 + kk area of ​​273 m2 for sale in the village of Předboj, 7 kilometers from the border of Prague. We own a plot of land with all permits and we start construction at the turn of February and March 2022, the completion date at the beginning of 2023. It is now possible to book a villa for an introductory price of CZK 75,000 per m2. The price includes a fully finished villa in standard materials. Possible individual changes on request. We are building 12 villas, in the first stage 6. The villas of the first stage are marked with a green dot on the development plan. The second stage with a yellow dot.

The visualization is a villa 6 + kk with a detached garage, usable area 273.8 m2, selling price 75,000 CZK per square meter including VAT. It is possible to choose from three types of family houses standing on plots of various sizes from 821 m2 to 1000 m2. These variants differ from each other only a little. The variant shown here has a separate garage, another variant is the same, only it garage is attached to the side of the house. The villas are on the border of the village, the third photo is a view from the house to the countryside.

In the village there is a general practitioner's office, grocery store, two restaurants, a kindergarten, a library. Elementary school in nearby Líbeznice. It is 28 minutes by bus to the Ládvi metro station and 11 minutes by car on the Prague border. In Předboj there is a golf club with a park open to the public, a nice restaurant above the pond and a conference center, see photos. More information with us as an exclusive seller.

Поиск недвижимости
Виллы при Праге на продажу (№: 1375)
Регион
Окрестности Праги
Площадь
273 m2
Цена
цена по запросу
+420 724 981 800
+420 724 982 400
Описание

Виллы 6 + кк площадью 273 м2 на продажу в деревне Пржедбой, в 7 км от границы с Прагой. У нас есть земельный участок со всеми разрешениями, и мы начинаем строительство в конце февраля или начале марта 2022 года, срок завершения - начало 2023 года. Теперь можно забронировать виллу по начальной цене 75 000 чешских крон за м2. В цену входит вилла с полной отделкой из стандартных материалов. Возможны индивидуальные изменения по запросу. Мы строим 12 вилл, на первом этапе 6. Виллы первого этапа отмечены зеленой точкой на плане застройки. Второй этап с желтой точкой.

Визуализация представляет собой виллу 6 + кк с отдельным гаражом, полезная площадь 273,8 м2, цена продажи 75 000 крон за квадратный метр, включая НДС. Вы можете выбрать один из трех типов коттеджей, стоящих на участках разной площади от 821 м2 до 1000 м2. Эти варианты минимально отличаются друг от друга. В показанном здесь варианте есть отдельный гараж, другой вариант такой же, только там гараж пристроен сбоку от дома. Виллы на границе села, на третьем фото вид из дома на сельскую местность.

В селе есть кабинет врача, продуктовый магазин, два ресторана, детский сад, библиотека. Начальная школа в соседнем городке Либезнице. От дома 28 минут на автобусе до станции метро Ládvi и 11 минут на машине до границы с Прагой. В Пржедбое есть гольф-клуб с открытым для публики парком, симпатичный ресторан над прудом и конференц-центр, см. Фотографии. Больше информации у нас как у эксклюзивного продавца.